Centurion (Head Office)
T: +27 12 682 8800
F: +27 12 682 8801
E: centurion@nexia-sabt.co.za

Durban
T: +27 12 682 8920
F: +27 12 682 8924
E: durban@nexia-sabt.co.za

Port Elizabeth
T: +27 12 682 8995
F: +27 12 682 8994
E: pe@nexia-sabt.co.za

Cape Town
T: +27 21 596 5400
F: +27 21 596 5401
E: capetown@nexia-sabt.co.za

Kimberley
T: +27 12 682 8980
F: +27 12 682 8989
E: kimberley@nexia-sabt.co.za

Bloemfontein
T: +27 12 682 8920
F: +27 12 682 8918
E: bloem@nexia-sabt.co.za

Rustenburg
T: +27 12 682 8955
F: +27 14 682 8951
E: rustenburg@nexia-sabt.co.za

Polokwane
T: +27 12 682 8970
F: +27 12 682 8932
E: polokwane@nexia-sabt.co.za

Nelspruit
T: +27 12 682 8910
F: +27 12 682 8908
E: nelspruit@nexia-sabt.co.za

We’d love to hear from you.

If you’d like to find out about our services, please fill in the enquiry form below and someone from Nexia SAB&T will be in contact with you.
We look forward to working with you.

3 + 1 = ?