Offices:
Bloemfontein, Cape Town, Centurion, Durban, Kimberley, Nelspruit, Polokwane, Rustenburg
Mauritius

Rustenburg
165 Bethlehem Drive, Rustenburg, 0299
P.O. Box 375, Waterfall Mall, Rustenburg, 0323
Tel:(014) 594 8260
Fax: (012) 682 8951
E-mail: rustenburg@nexia-sabt.co.za

Polokwane
19B Hans Van Rensburg Street, Polokwane, 0699
P.O. Box 55738, Polokwane, 0700
Tel: (015) 291 1358
Fax: (015) 291 4857
E-mail: polokwane@nexia-sabt.co.za

Centurion
119 Witch-Hazel Avenue, Highveld Technopark, Centurion
P.O. Box 10512, Centurion, 0046
Tel: (012) 682 8800
Fax: (012) 682 8801
E-mail: centurion@nexia-sabt.co.za

Nelspruit
28 van Rensburg Street, Suite 18/19 Liza’s Court, Nelspruit, 1200
P.O. Box 7183, Sonpark, 1206
Tel: (013) 753 3838 / 082 452 1121
Fax: (012) 682 8908
E-mail: nelspruit@nexia-sabt.co.za

Kimberley
2A Dalham Road, Labram, Kimberley, 8301
P.O. Box 3219, Kimberley, 8300
Tel: (053) 832 5950
Fax (053) 832 5949
E-mail: kimberley@nexia-sabt.co.za

Durban
15 Summit Drive, Sherwood, Durban, 4091
P.O. Box 30108, Mayville, 4058
Tel: (031) 275 9300
Fax: (012) 682 8924
E-mail: durban@nexia-sabt.co.za

Bloemfontein
15 President Steyn Street, Westdene, Bloemfontein, 9301
P O Box 3811, Bloemfontein, 9300
Tel: (051) 447 6094
Fax: (051) 447 3861
E-mail: bloemfontein@nexia-sabt.co.za

Cape Town
First Floor, SAB&T House, Cnr Birmingham & Canterbury Road, N1 City, Goodwood, 7460
P.O. Box 12544, N1 City, Goodwood, 7463
Tel: (021) 596 5400
Fax: (021) 595 1024/5
E-mail: capetown@nexia-sabt.co.za